Local Attractions

 

There is a wide variety of activities and attractions on your doorstep in Perthshire including walking, cycling, fishing and golf as well as castles and distilleries to visit plus theatre and the arts.

We have included below a number of links to websites as suggestions for you.

Pitlochry Festival Theatre: http://www.pitlochry.org.uk/

Perth Theatre & Perth Concert Hall: http://www.horsecross.co.uk/

Birnam Arts Centre: http://www.birnaminstitute.com/

Dunkeld & Birnam Golf Club: http://www.dunkeldandbirnamgolfclub.co.uk/

Pitlochry Golf Club: http://www.pitlochrygolf.co.uk/

Aberfeldy Golf Club: http://www.aberfeldy-golfclub.co.uk/

Dunkeld Cathedral: http://www.dunkeldcathedral.org.uk/

The Hermitage: http://www.walkhighlands.co.uk/perthshire/hermitage.shtml

Bealach Walk: http://www.walkhighlands.co.uk/perthshire/bealach-route.shtml

Blair Castle: http://www.blair-castle.co.uk/

Nae Limits: http://www.naelimits.co.uk/

Glenturret Distillery: http://www.whisky.com/distilleries/glenturret_distillery.html

Edradour Distillery: http://www.edradour.co.uk/index3.html