Prices & Calendar

The Lodge Tariff for 2020 is as follows:

Weekly         Daily

Sat 29 February - Fri 27 March                       £480              £80

Sat 28 March - Fri 26 June                             £540              £90

Sat 27 June - Fri 28 August                           £600             £100

Sat 29 August - Fri 30 October                       £540              £90

Sat 31 October - Fri 18 December                   £480              £80

(Minimum 2 nights stay) 

20% deposit payable on booking and the balance payable 2 weeks before arrival.

 

Click here for Availability Calendar