Prices & Calendar

The Lodge Tariff for 2021 is as follows:

Weekly         Daily

Fri 5 March - Thurs 1 April                              £600            £100

Fri 2 April - Thurs 24 June                              £660            £110

Fri 25 June - Thurs 26 August                        £720             £120

Fri 27 August - Thurs 28 October                    £660            £110

Fri 29 October - Thurs 16 December               £600             £100

(Minimum 2 nights stay) 

20% deposit payable on booking and the balance payable 2 weeks before arrival.

 

Click here for Availability Calendar